Breathin OG Fix?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Breathin OG Fix?

Whattup everyone... I'm no pro when it comes to mixing/using audio software. I'd like to see someone here touch up or you can say complete the recent leak of Breathin. As it lacks a chorus aswell as a mistake from last female rapper T-Ski, where she's about to start her verse... then stops and then starts rapping.... that needs removing. Maybe also add the Pac freestyle verse from the solo demo at the end?

been working on this. everything is done except the mastering. but i'd have to remove some things because i was working on a SUPER COMPLETE VERSION. even with bizzy bone's version, the outlawz' verses on the retail version (which means edi has 2 verses) added pac's extra breathin, AND i might even add nate dogg singing to the dr.dre version of the same beat.

Comment

good idea

Comment

Here you go, This is with all verses except Pac's extra verse. I had a version like that I made with Pacs extra verse added in but I cannot find it.

http://www40.zippyshare.com/v/poJLh8b6/file.html

I also have a version of this without that last female rapper because she is terrible, doesn't even rap on beat and ends her verse too early. I edited her out. I can also make a Outlaw only version if needed.

Comment

Can anyone make it with only pac and outlawz verses of recent leak (without the female rappers and the extra verse)

Comment

hi [MENTION=999]Kevin can you reup your song please

Comment

Re up all versions plz

Comment

Damn I never went back on thos thread any chance of a re up [MENTION=999]Kevin

Comment

its already down

Comment

already?? it's been 2 years lol.. Reup would be appreciated of any fixes of this song though, been thinking about making one myself but never did it. [MENTION=14405]abaddon did you ever finish your version?

Comment